Skip to content
Andrew Feely edited this page Jul 30, 2025 · 1 revision

Overview

The screen that everyone is greeted with when first accessing the web console. There is no self-registration on the login screen. This is due to the closed nature of the application and the server application's integration with the physical clock.

Screenshot

login

Notable Features

Remember Me

  • The default cookie is set to expire in 1 hour after login, but if a user selects the "Remember Me" checkbox, that expiry time is set to a year instead.

Clone this wiki locally