It appears that in v8, the user is always prompted to sign in to obtain the new tenant UPN. Was that done for a specific reason? We'd like to minimize user interaction and avoid user errors (signing in into the wrong tenant), but I was wondering what I may be missing by re-adding the code from userFinder.
It appears that in v8, the user is always prompted to sign in to obtain the new tenant UPN. Was that done for a specific reason? We'd like to minimize user interaction and avoid user errors (signing in into the wrong tenant), but I was wondering what I may be missing by re-adding the code from userFinder.