Skip to content

Remove redirect for "reset data" button on admin panel #5

Description

@Emi94

As the title says, when I press the "Reset data" button I get redirected to my files. But in this scenario I would like to change the settings so it would make more sense to remain on the same page.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions