Skip to content

Keep in catalog_viewer after deleting buffer ?  #88

Description

@huangyingw

The current behavior of delete is a little weird. After delete one selected buffer, would exit catalog_viewer and move to another existing buffer(maybe MRU).
This behavior is inconvenient for deleting multiple buffer.
I wish after deletion, I would still in catalog_viewer, so I could continue to delete/close other unwanted open buffer.
Could you make this change ?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions