When you are in the command block UI, toggle the command block's conditional state and then save and go to another command block using the UI at the top right of the command block. It will reset the conditioonal state to what it was before you changed it even if you saved.
This only happens when switching command blocks inside of the UI, not if you click on done.
I've only tested this on 1.20.1
When you are in the command block UI, toggle the command block's conditional state and then save and go to another command block using the UI at the top right of the command block. It will reset the conditioonal state to what it was before you changed it even if you saved.
This only happens when switching command blocks inside of the UI, not if you click on done.
I've only tested this on 1.20.1