After allowing access to location but before the page processes new information (for around 5 seconds) the allow location access popup is still shown when clicking the list view button, even tho access has already been given. It's confusing to the user and possibly irritating.
After allowing access to location but before the page processes new information (for around 5 seconds) the allow location access popup is still shown when clicking the list view button, even tho access has already been given. It's confusing to the user and possibly irritating.